Official: Munitions.

Reference code: CHAR 15/91

Part of: CHAR 15
Next record: CHAR 15/92
Previous record: CHAR 15/90

Date: 21 Aug 1918 - 31 Dec 1918


E (Engineering) Minutes of the Tank Board, chaired by Jack Seely (later Lord Mottistone), Deputy Minister of Munitions. Other board members included Sir Eustace Tennyson d'Eyncourt, Controller General of Tank Design ; Colonel Sir Albert Stern, Controller-General of Tank Production; Major-General Sir William Furse; Lt-Col. J F C Fuller; Sir Percival Perry, Controller of Supply; Admiral Sir Reginald Bacon.



Other details



Physical: 1 bound file, 120 folios
Publication: Alternative format:
Original Reference: Language: