Official: Cabinet: Irish Loyalists Committee.

Reference code: CHAR 22/53

Part of: CHAR 22
Next record: CHAR 22/54
Previous record: CHAR 22/52

Date: 02 Jul 1925 - 15 Jul 1925


Includes papers from various individuals on compensation to Loyalists, including: Lord Eustace Percy; Geoffrey Whiskard, Dominions Office; WSC; [?] 4th Lord Salisbury [earlier Lord Cranborne]; Gilbert Upcott, Deputy Controller, Treasury; 2nd Lord Selborne [earlier Lord Wolmer]; the conclusions of the meeting of the Irish Loyalists Committee.

Also includes: House of Lords Official Reports of Parliamentary Debates, on claims for compensation in Ireland.



Other details



Physical: 1 bound file (24 folios, including pamphlets)
Publication: Alternative format:
Original Reference: IL (25) 1st Conclusions Language: