Official: Cabinet: Irish Boundary Committee: Cabinet and other papers.

Reference code: CHAR 22/57

Part of: CHAR 22
Next record: CHAR 22/58
Previous record: CHAR 22/56

Date: 08 Jun 1925 - 17 Dec 1925


Includes papers from various individuals on the Irish Boundary Commission, including: Sir William Joynson-Hicks [later 1st Lord Brentford], Home Secretary; Leo Amery, Secretary of State for Dominion Affairs; Francis Bourdillon, Secretary of the Irish Boundary Commission; Sir Maurice Hankey, Secretary to the Cabinet; summaries of the conferences between the British and Irish Free State Governments; James MacNeill, High Commissioner for the Irish Free State; Richard Feetham, Chairman of the Irish Boundary Commission; WSC, Chancellor of the Exchequer; a draft of the Ireland (Confirmation of Agreement) Bill.

Also includes: extracts from Parliamentary debates etc., on the Irish Boundary.



Other details



Physical: 1 bound file (107 folios, including pamphlets)
Publication: Alternative format:
Original Reference: CP 445 (25), 467, 470, 486, 489, 497, 500-1, 503, 516, 533 Language: