Official: War Cabinet: Government Surplus Disposal Committee; Minutes.

Reference code: CHAR 27/51

Part of: CHAR 27
Next record: CHAR 27/52
Previous record: CHAR 27/50

Date: 22 Oct 1918 - 05 Nov 1918


Includes minutes of statements on the disposal of government property by: Austen Chamberlain; 4th Lord Salisbury [earlier Lord Cranborne]; Ernest Pretyman [Civil Lord of the Admiralty]; Sir Reginald Brade [Secretary, War Office]; 1st Lord Weir; Sir Albert Stanley [later 1st Lord Ashfield] President of the Board of Trade]; WSC, Minister of Munitions; and Christopher Addison [Minister in Charge of Reconstruction].

Other details



Physical: 1 bound file (32 folios)
Publication: Alternative format:
Original Reference: Language: